County Directory

Welcome to our County Directory! Here you can find information and contact details for all our County Executive Members. Just click on the link below their name to send them an email with your query.

Sharon Weaver

County Commisioner

Emma Barlow

Assistant County Commisioner

Nicola Daley

Bolton Le-Moors Division Commisioner

Margaret Thomas

Bolton Winter Hill Division Comissioner

Julie Killas-Riding

Farnworth Division Comissioner

Pauline Booth

Tonge Division Comissioner

Rachael Chen

Bury South Division Comissioner

Tash Routh

Bury South Division Comissioner

Jayne Carmen

County Training Coordinator

Hannah Lane

County Growth Coordinator, Website Manager, Inclusion & Diversity Advisor

Rachel Volland

County Treasurer

Jennie Preston

County Young Leader Coordinator

Paula Mays

County International Advisor

Mary Utting

County Queens Guide Coordinator

Lauren Hitchen

Social Media

Rachel Spencer

Press & PR

Social media