County Directory

 
Welcome to our County Directory! Here you can find information and contact details for all our County Executive Members. Just click on the link below their name to send them an email with your query.

Sharon Weaver

County Commisioner

commissioner@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Emma Barlow

Assistant County Commisioner

deputy@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Nicola Daley

Bolton Le-Moors Division Commisioner

lemoors@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Margaret Thomas

Bolton Winter Hill Division Comissioner

winterhill@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Julie Killas-Riding

Farnworth Division Comissioner

farnworth@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Pauline Booth

Tonge Division Comissioner

tonge@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Rachael Chen

Bury South Division Comissioner

burysouth@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Tash Routh

Bury South Division Comissioner

burysouth@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Jayne Carmen

County Training Coordinator

training@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Hannah Lane

County Growth Coordinator, Website Manager, Inclusion & Diversity Advisor

web@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Rachel Volland

County Treasurer

treasurer@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Jennie Preston

County Young Leader Coordinator

youngleaders@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Paula Mays

County International Advisor

international@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Mary Utting

County Queens Guide Coordinator

queensguide@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Lauren Hitchen

Social Media

social@girlguidinglancsborder.org

Rachel Spencer

Press & PR

Social media

social@girlguidinglancsborder.org

xx

xx

xx@girlguidinglancsborder.org